It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!
A campaign I'm sending right now has an error (somehow it changed between sending a test email and sending the whole thing). If I hit delete, will that cancel /end the sending?
Yes if you delete a campaign in the middle of sending, sending will stop. Please also reboot your server after deleting the campaign.
Tip: before deleting the campaign, duplicate the campaign to get a 'Draft' back up.
Hope this helps.