Where can I change the default unsubscribe message "You're unsubscribed." (Re-subscribe?) change?
You can't change the message. However, you have the option to set your own 'unsubscribe URL' in the list's settings. This allows you to redirect users to the specific 'unsubscribe URL' you have set after they unsubscribe.