Tracking Opens 'On' But Still Disabled
I had turned off both 'tracking opens' and tracking clicks' in the privacy settings of my brand. When I turned "tracking opens' back on by clicking "Yes" in the Privacy settings nothing happens. I still get the message on every send under "Unique opens" saying "Tracking disabled" ...
How do I get the tracking opens back? Any help would be appreciated!