It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!
I would like to see a popup modal that would have the user confirm deletion of a brand or list as I almost clicked the delete icon of one of my major brands! I know I can restore a backup DB, but would rather have the confirmation to eliminate fat finger clicks.
Deleting a brand or list does triggers a confirmation window to confirm (all the way from day one):
When deleting a brand:
When deleting a list:
Whoa, news to me here. I just deleted a brand as a test and I didn't get any warning!
Weird! What browser are you using? PM me your installation URL, email and password so I can check?