It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!
I use the unopened group to send out a second mailing with nice success. But when I went to delete the "Did not open" list it warned that users would be removed from all lists and campaigns. does this mean if I have a master list, and create a subset list of those who did not open on the first mailing and later delete the "did not open" list that users on that list would also be removed from the master list?
If you delete one list, other lists will not be affected.